Team


Robby
Geschäftsführer
robby@ktm-roadstar.de

Heike
Marketing, Events, Verkauf
heike@ktm-roadstar.de

Christine
Buchhaltung
christine@ktm-roadstar.de

Hugo
Fahrzeugverkauf
hugo@ktm-roadstar.de

Emelie
Fahrzeugverkauf
emelie@ktm-roadstar.de

Markus
Ersatzteile

ersatzteile@ktm-roadstar.de

Thomas
Serviceleiter
service@ktm-roadstar.de

Marc
Werkstattleitung
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Armin
Zweiradmechanikermeister
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Daniel
Zweiradmechaniker
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Rafal
Zweiradmechaniker
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Niclas
Zweiradmechaniker
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Nicole
Neufahrzeug-Aufbereitung
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Patrice
Auszubildender Zweiradmechaniker
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Max
EDV, Web
max@ktm-roadstar.de