Team


Robert Labinsky
Geschäftsführer
robby@ktm-roadstar.de

Heike Labinsky
Marketing, Events, Verkauf
heike@ktm-roadstar.de

Christine Johannsen
Buchhaltung
christine@ktm-roadstar.de

Hugo Hurt
Fahrzeugverkauf
hugo@ktm-roadstar.de

Jonathan Schottenhammer
Fahrzeugverkauf
jonathan@ktm-roadstar.de

Markus Wohlrab
Ersatzteile

ersatzteile@ktm-roadstar.de

Lisa Strübing
Verkauf
info@ktm-roadstar.de

Torsten Faulwasser
Werkstattleitung / Zweiradmechanikermeister
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Marc Baumeister
Serviceleiter
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Armin Paschabeh
Zweiradmechanikermeister
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Daniel Zöbelein
Zweiradmechaniker
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Alex Breier
Zweiradmechaniker
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Nicolas Franke
Auszubildender Zweiradmechaniker
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Max Steinrück
Auszubildender Zweiradmechaniker
werkstatt@ktm-roadstar.de

Emelie Klemm
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
info@ktm-roadstar.de

Max Kury
EDV, Web
max@ktm-roadstar.de